Weekly Reading Outlook (04.04-09)

Weekly Reading Outlook (04.04-09)

It's the week of April 4th, which means a new week of reading! I'm hopeful for this week, while also keeping in mind that I still have my normal week of work with the addition of more time dedicated to figure skating. I will admit, I have a slight addiction to watching Dateline, but I'm determined! DNF'ed [...]

February e-ARCs I Need to Read

February e-ARCs I Need to Read

February is here! Well, it started yesterday, technically, but you get the point. With a new month comes a new list of ARCs that I need to read! I'm unfortunately a bit past on the dates of some of these already, but I have high hopes for catching up. I'm trying not to beat myself down too [...]

REVIEW: Reckless Girls

REVIEW: Reckless Girls

Reckless Girls by Rachel Hawkins Published by St. Martin's Press Released on January 4th, 2022 ADULT FICTION---Mystery, Thriller     From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs comes a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. When Lux McAllister and [...]