ARC REVIEW: All That’s Left in the World

ARC REVIEW: All That’s Left in the World

All That's Left in the World by Erik J. Brown Published by Balzer & Bray Releasing on March 8th, 2022 YOUNG ADULT FICTION---Science Fiction > Dystopian, Romance     What If It's Us meets Life as We Knew It in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera [...]

2022 Upcoming Debuts I’m Desperate For

2022 Upcoming Debuts I’m Desperate For

2022, I have a feeling, will be the year of the unexpected. As the world is continuing to build a path out of the Covid19-well it had fallen into, I get the slightest inkling we all are going to be gifted some new masterpieces to the bookshelves. My poor wallet is already croaking. I have [...]