My Tentative June TBR

My Tentative June TBR

Happy Pride Month, y'all! I am notorious for not sticking to my to-be-read lists, but this month, I do actually hope to stick as close to it as possible. I have quite a handful of books that I am excited to read, as well as quite a few events I plan on attending soon. Crossing [...]

ARC REVIEW: Extasia

ARC REVIEW: Extasia

Extasia by Claire Legrand Released on February 22nd, 2022 Published by Katherine Tegen Books Young Adult Fiction---Fantasy, Horror     From New York Times bestselling author Claire Legrand comes a new, bone-chilling YA horror novel about a girl who joins a coven to root out a vicious evil that's stalking her village. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's [...]

My Tentative April TBR

My Tentative April TBR

Happy April, y'all! With another month comes another tentative list of books I'm hoping to read. I'm hoping I'll have a good reading month, but I'm not getting my hopes up too much! Very Bad People by Kit Frick Released on April 5th, 2022 Published by Margaret K. McElderry Books Young Adult Fiction---Mystery, Thriller   [...]