[Blog Tour] Lobizona

[Blog Tour] Lobizona

Lobizona by Romina Garber Published by Wednesday Books Releasing on August 4th, 2020 YA FICTION—Fantasy     Some people ARE illegal. Lobizonas do NOT exist. Both of these statements are false. Manuela Azul has been crammed into an existence that feels too small for her. As an undocumented immigrant who's on the run from her father's [...]

[Blog Tour] The Lost City

[Blog Tour] The Lost City

The Lost City by Amanda Hocking Published by Wednesday Books Released on July 7th, 2020 YA FICTION—Fantasy BUY NOW New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to the magical world of the Trylle with The Lost City, the first book in the final Trylle arc. Nestled along the bluffs of the forested coast lays the secret [...]

[ARC] Review #66: Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin

[ARC] Review #66: Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin

Blood & Honey by Shelby Mahurin Published by Harper Teen Releasing on September 1st, 2020 YA FICTION—Fantasy, Romance PREORDER NOW The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly escaping death at the [...]

[Blog Tour] Meet Me at Midnight

[Blog Tour] Meet Me at Midnight

Meet Me at Midnight by Jessica Pennington Published by Tor Teen Released on April 7th, 2020 YA FICTION—Romance, Comedy, Contemporary BUY NOW They have a love-hate relationship with summer. Sidney and Asher should have clicked. Two star swimmers forced to spend their summers on a lake together sounds like the perfect match. But it’s the same every [...]

[BLOG TOUR] Primal Instincts

[BLOG TOUR] Primal Instincts

FOREWARNING: My review contains spoilers!! Primal Instincts by Peter Gulgowski Self-Published Releasing on May 8th, 2020 YA FICTION—Dystopian, Fantasy PREORDER NOW Bred for entertainment, designed for war.  Nick Davis awoke in a facility with no recollection of how he got there. Memories of his life before this moment are few and blurred. Now, his survival [...]