[BT+Giveaway] Woven in Moonlight

Woven in Moonlight by Isabel Ibañez Released on January 7th, 2020 Published by Page Street Books YA FICTION—Fantasy GOODREADS | AMAZON | B&N | KOBO | GOOGLE BOOKS A lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revolución, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history. Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand-in for the last remaining Illustrian … Continue reading [BT+Giveaway] Woven in Moonlight

[BT+Giveaway] Spellhacker

Spellhacker by M. K. England Releasing on January 21st, 2020 Published by HarperTeen YA FICTION—Fantasy PREORDER NOW From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman. In Kyrkarta, magic—known as maz—was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a … Continue reading [BT+Giveaway] Spellhacker

[BT] Tweet Cute

Tweet Cute by Emma Lord Releasing on January 21st, 2020 Published by Wednesday Books YA FICTION—Contemporary, Romance BUY NOW Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all-around perfectionist. Her family may be falling apart, but their massive fast-food chain is booming — mainly thanks to Pepper, who is barely managing to juggle real life while secretly running … Continue reading [BT] Tweet Cute

[ARC] Review #53: Furious Thing

Furious Thing by Jenny Downham Published by David Fickling Books Releasing on January 7th, 2020 YA FICTION—Contemporary PREORDER From the critically acclaimed author of Before I Die comes a remarkably affecting story of a girl who burns with anger for reasons she can't understand, and the power and risk that comes with making noise. Fans of E. … Continue reading [ARC] Review #53: Furious Thing

Books That Absolutely Changed My Life

Woooooo, book recommendations! To celebrate this holiday season and make you spend money, I'm giving y'all the book recommendations you never asked for but secretly wanted. (It's okay. I know you didn't actually want these, hahaha. BUT TAKE THEM!) 1. The Sandcastle Empire by Kayla Olson This book was released back in 2017, and it really … Continue reading Books That Absolutely Changed My Life